Advertse Here
1 1 Total
Views: 625 Replies: 1 Started By: Dcliam85 Last Poster: Dcliam85 Last Post Date: Dec 09, 2018
Dcliam85 Dec 09, 2018 ( Post 1 )


The release date for the ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ album is drawing closer, it is merely a few days away.

Olamide, head of the crew has shared the album tracklist for the upcoming LP.

As shared by the record label boss, ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ album will contain 14 tracks. All acts on the label are part of the project, Yomi Blaze, Picazo Rhap, Fireboy DML, Limerick, Lyta, Davolee, DJ Enimoney etc.

Beside the label stars, LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel and Kranium also make an appearance on the album.

All songs on the LP are produced by in-house beatmaker Pheelz with additional input from Killertunes, 2Kris and Cracker Mallo.

Reply Me Now
1 1 Total

Make A Reply Below!


Desired Name:

1 + 2 =
You Can Now Beautify your posts with
BBcodes || Smileys
1 1 Total
Init: 0.0011680126190186 Init to Head: 0.121906042099 Head to Foot: 5.1975250244141E-5