Some Common Silly Mistakes People Make In English Language

Forum 8 years ago

Some Common Silly Mistakes People Make In English Language

THE COMMON SILLY MISTAKES/ERRORS PEOPLE MAKE IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE.

They say "nobody is above mistake", that's is nothing but the truth, one of my lecturers does say; "error is when u don't know d right thing before saying the wrong thing, while mistake is when u know d right thing but u said d wrong thing"

Everybody is liable to mistakes of course, either silly or not, but some people are not expected to make silly mistakes, else it'll be categorized as unprofessional.

There was a day, I went to file a fresh case @d magistrate court Isabo Abeokuta, normally, any for me, any time I find myself in an/a official/formal organization like that, I express myself in English language because that's d official language, so after greetings, I explained to a woman what I came to do;
I: Ma, I came to file a new case, this is my first time of doing that, please how do I go about it?