1 1 Total
Views: 836 Replies: 1 Started By: Guruboi Last Poster: Guruboi Last Post Date: Nov 09, 2015
Guruboi Nov 09, 2015 ( Post 1 )

Eric many entertainment artiste, Runtown is gearing up for the release of his new album titled Ghetto University, The Rapper singer just shared the album art and the tracklist.

Check it out beneath and remember to cop the album when it drops on the 23rd Of November.


1. Money Bag ft. Dj Khaled
2. Let me love You
3. Gallardo ft.Davido
4. The Banger ft. Uhuru
5. Kilofoshi
6. Talk for me
7. Ima Ndi Anyi Bu ft. Phyno
8. Omalicha Nwa
9. Tuwo Shinkafa ft.Barbapappa
10. Ghetto University
11. Bend Down Pause ft. Wizkid
12. Walahi
13. Lagos to Kampala ft. Wizkid
14. My Guyz ft. Anatii
15. Sarki Zaki ft. M.I X Hafeez
16. Tuwo Shinkafa (Moroccan Version)
17. Na So the Story Go

Reply Me Now
1 1 Total

Make A Reply Below!


Desired Name:

2 + 4 =
You Can Now Beautify your posts with
BBcodes || Smileys
1 1 Total
Init: 0.00028204917907715 Init to Head: 0.17716979980469 Head to Foot: 3.4093856811523E-5