Advertse Here
1 1 Total
Views: 2280 Replies: 1 Started By: Sunnex Last Poster: Sunnex Last Post Date: Oct 12, 2018
Sunnex Oct 12, 2018 ( Post 1 )

Usher debuts his brand new project titled ‘A’ Produced by Zaytoven and serves as the follow up to 2016’s Hard II Love which did not perform well commercially. He has also shared the official tracklist which features 8 songs. It features guest appearances from Future and Gunna.

Full A Tracklist Album By Usher

1. Download Mp3: Stay at Home (feat. Future)

2. Download Mp3: Usher - Ata

3. Download Mp3: Usher - Peace Sign

4. Download Mp3: Usher - You Decide

5. Download Mp3: Usher - Birthday

6. Download Mp3: Usher - She Ain't Tell Ya

7. Download Mp3: Usher - Say What U Want

8. Download Mp3: Usher - Gift Shop (feat. Günna)

Download the Zip of A Album by Usher

Stream / Buy Usher - A Album on Itunes

Reply Me Now
1 1 Total

Make A Reply Below!


Desired Name:

3 + 3 =
You Can Now Beautify your posts with
BBcodes || Smileys
1 1 Total
Init: 0.00023007392883301 Init to Head: 0.11609601974487 Head to Foot: 1.6927719116211E-5