Advertse Here
1 1 Total
Views: 833 Replies: 1 Started By: Sunnex Last Poster: Sunnex Last Post Date: May 17, 2017
Sunnex May 17, 2017 ( Post 1 )

Linkin Park have always leapt between genres throughout their 17-year career, and on electro-rap albums like 2010’s ‘A Thousand Suns’ their sound drifted far from the classic nu-metal of 2000 debut ‘Hybrid Theory’. It’s worked for them so far, but everyone’s luck runs out. From opening track ‘Nobody Can Save Me’ onwards, Linkin Park are unrecognizable on ‘One More Light’, and Chester Bennington’s cloying vocals grate.

Linkin Park One More Light Album Zip Download;

Name: Linkin Park – One More Light
Genre: Alternative Rock
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps / FLAC
Size: 98 / 233 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1. Nobody Can Save Me
2. Good Goodbye (feat. Pusha T and Stormzy)
3. Talking to Myself
4. Battle Symphony
5. Invisible
6. Heavy (feat. Kiiara)
7. Sorry for Now
8. Halfway Right
9. One More Light
10. Sharp Edges

Reply Me Now
1 1 Total

Make A Reply Below!


Desired Name:

1 + 1 =
You Can Now Beautify your posts with
BBcodes || Smileys
1 1 Total
Init: 0.00023388862609863 Init to Head: 0.12846922874451 Head to Foot: 8.2015991210938E-5