"Allow ads" and Popups to avoid redirection of your browsers.

Bayelsa Medical University second semester academic calendar, 2023/2024

Forum 2 weeks ago

Bayelsa Medical University second semester academic calendar, 2023/2024

This is to inform all students of the Bayelsa Medical University that the school management has released the second semester academic calendar for the 2023/2024 academic session as follows;

Sunday, 9th June, 2024: Arrival of all students for second semester

Tuesday, 11th June, 2024 - Monday, 26th August, 2024: Second Semester Lectures

Tuesday, 27th August, 2024 - Friday, 30th August, 2024: Second Semester Revision

Monday, 2nd September, 2024 - Friday, 20th September, 2024: Second Semester Examinations

Saturday, 21st September, 2024 - Friday, 18th October, 2024: Second Semester Break

Wednesday, 30th October, 2024: Senate Consideration of Second Semester Examination Results.

Wishing all students a successful second semester ahead. Thank you!

What's your rating?
0
{{ratingsCount}} Votes


Related Forums
Summit University full-time Postgraduate admission form, 2024/2025
Forum | 1 day ago

Summit University full-time Postgraduate admission form, 2024/2025

Atiba University notice of resumption for all students taking JUPEB exam, 2023/2024
Forum | 1 day ago

Atiba University notice of resumption for all students taking JUPEB exam, 2023/2024

Tansian University announces 17th Matriculation ceremony
Forum | 2 days ago

Tansian University announces 17th Matriculation ceremony

School of Nursing Iyienu screening/interview for 2023/ 2024 academic session
Forum | 4 days ago

School of Nursing Iyienu screening/interview for 2023/ 2024 academic session