"Allow ads" and Popups to avoid redirection of your browsers.

AOPE approved calender for 2nd semester, 2023/2024

Forum 2 weeks ago

AOPE approved calender for 2nd semester, 2023/2024

The Management of Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa is pleased to announce the official approval of the academic calendar for the Second Semester of the 2023/2024 academic session.

This announcement follows a Board of Studies' meeting of the Institution’s Management team, where key academic considerations were deliberated upon, towards ensuring a seamless and productive semester for all students and staff.

The approved resumption date is Monday, 10th June, 2024; and all stakeholders, especially students, are advised to strictly comply with the resumption date and calendar as academic activities will commence immediately.

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE APPROVED CALENDAR FOR 2ND SEMESTER 2023/2024 ACADEMIC SESSION

  • Resumption Date for all Students - Monday, 10th June, 2024

  • Registration for all Students (2 weeks) - Monday, 10th June, 2024 - Friday, 21st June, 2024

  • Second Semester Lectures (12 weeks) - Monday, 10th June, 2024 - Friday 30th August, 2024

  • Mid Semester Examination (1 week) - Monday, 22nd July, 2024 - Friday, 26th July, 2024

  • Reading Week (1 week) - Monday, 2nd Sept., 2024 - Friday, 6th Sept., 2024 

  • Second Semester Examination (3 weeks) - Monday, 9th Sept., 2024 - Friday, 27th Sept., 2024

  • Marking & Grading of Examination Scripts (2 weeks) - Monday, 30th Sept., 2024 – Friday, 11th Oct., 2024 

  • Faculty Consideration of Examination Results (2 days) - Monday, 14th Oct., 2024 - Wednesday, 16th Oct., 2024

  • Board of Studies meeting for consideration of Examination Results (2 days) - Thursday, 17th Oct., 2024 - Friday, 18th Oct., 2024

  • End of 2023/2024 2nd Semester Academic Session - 18th October, 2024

We wish every staff and student a productive and enriching semester ahead.

Signed:

Mr. O.A. Oladipo 

Acting Registrar

What's your rating?
0
{{ratingsCount}} Votes


Related Forums
Akwa Poly 1st semester 2023/2024 examination time-table for HNDI unbundled Programmes
Forum | 2 days ago

Akwa Poly 1st semester 2023/2024 examination time-table for HNDI unbundled Programmes

FUDMA reschedules second semester exam, 2023/2024
Forum | 3 days ago

FUDMA reschedules second semester exam, 2023/2024

FUDMA further postponement of GST second semester examination for 2023/2024 session
Forum | 4 days ago

FUDMA further postponement of GST second semester examination for 2023/2024 session

Fed Poly Ado releases approved academic calendar, 2023/2024
Forum | 5 days ago

Fed Poly Ado releases approved academic calendar, 2023/2024