You Are Not Only My Life Partner But Also My Confidante – Reuben Abati Unveils Third Wife

Forum 5 months ago

You Are Not Only My Life Partner But Also My Confidante – Reuben Abati Unveils Third Wife

Nigerian Journalist and politician, Reuben Adeleye Abati has taken to Instagram to praise his third wife.

He showered her with kind words on her birthday.

The Arise News anchor praised his beautiful while sharing her stunning pictures.

He wrote: “It is World Kiki Day today, Happy birthday to my remarkable and intellectually beautiful wife in her forties, yet defying the aging process @realtalkwithkike.

“You, my wife, possess a taste that matches your impeccable work ethic as a hardworking woman. Your elegance is only outshined by your work ethic, and I am beyond proud of you.

“The stylist of my heart, you’ve effortlessly woven your magic every morning for the past three years. I understand I might owe you for this fashion transformation, but hey, I’m a humble journalist, after all.

“You are not only my life partner but also my confidante. Even when we find ourselves in a disagreement, I adore how we set it aside to share stories, gossip, and bond. Your kindness, Kiki, knows no bounds. You are the person closest to me on this planet. True intimacy means someone who knows you, the good and the bad, yet loves you regardless, and I am grateful for you by my side, Kiki. Your entrepreneurial skills are nothing short of impressive with academic decrees in about three disciplines and years of professional experience. A no-nonsense demeanor complements your calming look, and believe me all, no one should be fooled.