What I Did When My Landlady Tried To Remove My Shorts And Strip Me Naked

Forum 2 years ago

What I Did When My Landlady Tried To Remove My Shorts And Strip Me Naked

Dear readers, kindly read attentively as this might belong a little.

https://i0.wp.com/storage.waploaded.com/images/e4fe4b6053cad83be60604f6370e149c.jpeg

I’m currently having issues in the place I stay, I am a student that rented an apartment close to school, and ever since this landlady and her children have been a thorn in my flesh and even other neighbors.

Let me narrate what happened. I’m not a perfect grammar person and please read to the end.

In the place I stay, there’s a well we fetch water from, so last week Sunday the well was locked up, which was very unusual.

It was locked up from morning till night, nobody in the compound could access water.

I couldn’t cook nor bath, so in the evening I decided to go ask the landlady why the well was locked and ask for the key so I can get water.

On getting to the landlady’s place, I greeted her and asked calmly why the well was locked up, before I knew what was happening her son came out and told me to get out of there…

I was very shocked and surprised, that I came to ask for the key to the well and he just tells me to walk out like that.

I told him I’m here to ask why the well was locked and collect the key, and that I cannot just walk out like that.

Before I knew what was happening, the boy started getting aggressive and he was threatening that he would kill me and was making all sort of threats, before I knew it.

He attacked me, both the mom and the son with their last daughter.

They pushed me to the wall, which I sustained an injury at the back of my hand, the landlady was trying to get me naked by pulling the short I was wearing.

I wore this short because I wanted to collect the key, fetch water and take my bathe.