Nigerian Gospel Singer Frank Edward Biography & Net Worth (See Details)

Forum 3 years ago

Nigerian Gospel Singer Frank Edward Biography & Net Worth (See Details)

Frank Ugochukwu Edwards is a Nigerian Contemporary Gospel singer and songwriter from Enugu State. He is the founder and owner of the record label Rocktown Records, which is home to recording artists such as Edwards himself, Gil, Divine, King BAS, Nkay, David, Dudu and Micah Heavens, among others.

https://i0.wp.com/storage.waploaded.com/images/b8a090abde23990597a4e988984f1435.jpg

Frank Edward Biography

Frank Edward is a gospel music minister(Contemporary) producer by profession, he plays several musical instrument and is a keyboardist and a member of the Presidential band of Pastor Chris Oyakhilome in Christ Embassy Church. He was born 22nd July, 1989 at Enugu state in Nigeria, He is the founder and owner of the record label Rocktown Records.

Career

His debut album “The Definition” was released in the year 2008. It was a 14-track album and was distributed by Honesty Music, His second album “Angels on the Runway” was released in 2010, and his third album “Unlimited” was released in 2011.

He is currently known as Nigeria’s Hottest Gospel rock artiste.

In 2013 appeared in the live performance of Sinach’s “I know who I am” video. He hasan high pitched voice. His songs covers variety of musical genres, he is also a music producer and a master mixer. As a result, Rocktown Records, which he owns, has a generation of upcoming talents including Gil Joe, King BAS, Divine, Nkay, Soltune, David and others.

In 2016, he featured with famous American gospel artiste “Don Moen” on an album “Grace”,

Alsofeatured with Nathaniel Bassey (Thy Will Be Done) and Jeanine Zoe (I’m in Love with You) in 2018.

Church Attending

Frank Edwards  is a member of Christ Embassy Church in Nigeria and LoveWorld Music Ministry.

Albums

• Definition (2008)

• Frankincense (2016)

• Birthday EP (2016)

• Born in July (2017)