[PHOTOS]: ITZ FINALLY HERE!!! Wizkid Has Finally Dropped His ‘AYO-JOY’ Album Track-list….See PICS

6 years ago

After a long wait for his 2nd album Ayodeji Balogun aka Wizkid has finally released his album art and full track list. The album has big artiste like Seyi Shay, American rapper, Tyga, Akon, Phyno, Banky W, Femi Kuti. See the full list of tracks below:

1. Jaiye Jaiye
2. Show you the money
3. In my bed
4. Mummy mi
5. Ojuelegba
6. Kind love
7. On top your matter
8. In love ft Seyi shay
9. For you ft Akon
10. Dutty whine ft Banky w
11. Ki lo fe
12. Omalicha
13. Bombay ft Phyno
14. One question
15. Celebrate
16. Show you the money (remix) ft Tyga
17. Murder ft Wale
18. Joy

Bonus Track
19. Caro

Related forums
Anita Joseph Goes Emotional, Sheds Tears Of Joy As Laycon Is Declared Winner (Watch Video)
1 day ago
Falcon & Winter Soldier Set Photos Show Bucky's New Costume In Detail
3 days ago
How to Add Photos to Your iPhone Home Screen
3 days ago
#BBNaija: Doctor Reacts To Laycon’s Health Status, List Two Things That Puts Him In Grave Danger In The Lockdown House
4 days ago