New Mixtape By Vector – #A7 Tracklist (Download 13 Tracks)

6 years ago

After one year of creative hibernation, the man some have called Nigeria’s finest lyricist, Vector is ready to offload!
The rapper celebrates his 30th birthday today, 7 August 2014 with the release of the very first song produced by Licious Crackit off his mixtape titled #A7.

“It’s been a roller-coaster ride the past one year, learning, working, building growing,” the rapper said today. “Today, as I turn 30, it’s time to be thankful for the blessings of talent, for the love of fans and the goodwill of media and colleagues, and it’s finally time to unload the work of the past one year!”

The song, Where is Vector? is inspired by a trending hashtag of the same name, driven by fans hungry for the talent of the artiste and connecting his own desire to tell his story to the world.
The mixtape will be released at an official launch event in Lagos, September. Vector begins a media tour and will be available for interviews from next week.

Mixtape: Vector – A7 #A7 TRACK LISTING
1. Redefined
2. W.i.V (Where is Vector?)
3. Celestial body
4. Shut down
5. Slow feeling
6. Tupac Bass
7. Alright
8. Crazy
9. Confessions
10. Oga Police
11. Red eye
12. Heal (Medicine)
13. Final Note

Download Link (More songs to Be Added Soon)

Related forums

Infinity War: Chadwick Boseman Celebrates His Birthday On Set In A New Video

1 day ago

110 New COVID-19 Cases, 133 Discharged And 0 Deaths On November 28

2 days ago

246 new cases of Coronavirus recorded in Nigeria

3 days ago

256 New COVID-19 Cases, 101 Discharged And 2 Deaths On November 27

3 days ago